Latest Products http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com Latest Products 17-08-03 en-us http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com Earthing Compounds http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/earthing-compounds.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Supplier of Earthing Compounds from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Earthing Compounds we make available include Terra Eco Earthing Compound and Terra Gel Earthing Compound. ESE Type Lightning Arrester http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/ese-type-lightning-arrester.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for reliable ESE Type Lightning Arresters at market-leading rates. The company has cemented its presence among the reputed Suppliers of ESE Type Lightning Arresters from Madhya Pradesh, India. Terra Gel Earthing Compound http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/terra-gel-earthing-compound.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Supplier of Terra Gel Earthing Compounds from Madhya Pradesh. Non corrosive, hygroscopic and high conductivity are some of the attributes of our Terra Gel Earthing Compound from Madhya Pradesh, India. Terra Eco Earthing Compound http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/terra-eco-earthing-compound.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a proficient Supplier of Terra Eco Earthing Compounds from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Earthing Compound we make available is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Earthing Kit http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/earthing-kit.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Earthing Kit for 25KV ac systems. Our company’s name figures in the list of nonpareil Suppliers of Earthing Kits from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Earthing Kits we make available are manufactured in compliance with RDSO quality standards and norms. ESE Lightning Arrester Tester http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/ese-lightning-arrester-tester.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based on inductive principle, our ESE Lightning Arrester Tester are available in remote and manual testing options.  We are an eminent Supplier of ESE Lightning Arrester Tester from Madhya Pradesh, India. The ESE Lightning Arrester Tester we make available used for checking the proper functioning of ESE active body. Lightning Strike Counters http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/lightning-strike-counters.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for counting lightning discharges, our Lightning Strike Counters are of immaculate quality. We are an established Supplier of Lightning Strike Counters from Madhya Pradesh, India. Solar Integrated Street Lighting System http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/solar-integrated-street-lighting-system.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a counted among the proficient Suppliers of Solar LED Solar Integrated Street Lighting System from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Solar LED Street Lighting Systems we make available come with an output of 5 to 20 W. Lightning Arresters http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/lightning-arresters.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Suppliers of Lightning Arresters in the domestic market. Our product basket encompasses ESE Type Lightning Arrester, (manufactured by M/s Schirtec, Austria) models S-AM, S-AS, S-DAS etc. Chemical Earthing Compound http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/chemical-earthing-compound.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Chemical Earthing Compound. The Earthing Compounds we make available are sourced from known vendors of the market. Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-AS http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/schirtec-lightning-arrester-s-as.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Suppliers of Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-AS. Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-DAS http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/schirtec-lightning-arrester-s-das.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the reputed Suppliers of Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-DAS. Lightning Arresters offered by us protect large and complex structures from single point. Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-A http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/schirtec-lightning-arrester-s-a.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a reliable reputed Supplier of Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-A. It is our most sold model. We manufacture it using excellent quality stainless steel. Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-DA http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/schirtec-lightning-arrester-s-da.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a proficient Supplier of Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-DA. The Lightning Arresters we make available undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. Grounding System http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/grounding-system.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the reliable Suppliers of Grounding System. The systems offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. LED Fixtures http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-fixtures.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Suppliers of LED Fixtures. These are available in different specifications in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. We offer LED fixtures for internal, external, industrial, underwater installation using LED's of reputed manufacturers with power factor of more than 0.9. Solar Generator http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/solar-generator.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a enlisted among the proficient Suppliers  of Solar Generator. Procured from known vendors of the market, our Solar Generator are known for their long functional life and reliable performance. LED Lights http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-lights.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among topmost Suppliers of LED Lights based in Madhya Pradesh, India. We offer LED Flood Light, LED Street Light, LED Tube Light, LED High Bay Light and LED Well Glass Lamp to our valued patrons, across the nation. LED Street lights http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-street-lights.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in supplying LED Street Lights in the Indian market. The LED Street Lights, which we offer, are available with us in a varying range of 10W to 200W. LED Flood Light http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-flood-light.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of LED Flood Light The rechargeable Flood Lights we offer are available in the range of 10 W to 300 W. LED Tube Light http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-tube-light.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Suppliers of LED Tube Light. The Tube Lights we make available have an output of 5 W to 24 W. The lights are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. LED High Bay Light http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-high-bay-light.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Suppliers of LED High Bay Light.  We offer High Bay Lights ranging from 50 W to 150 W. Led Well Glass Lamp http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/led-well-glass-lamp.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Suppliers of Led Well Glass Lamp. Our Glass Lamps are available in different power ratings in order to satiate the diverse requirements of the buyers. Solar Street Light http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/solar-street-light.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the preeminent Suppliers of Solar Street Light. The Solar Street Lights are available in  8W, 10W, 15W and 20W LED model. These are designed and fabricated using the quality-approved materials and advanced technology. Infrared Motion Ceiling Mount Sensor http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/infrared-motion-ceiling-mount-sensor.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have high quality and durable Infrared Motion Ceiling Mount Sensors in our store! Available with us in numerous grades, our mount sensors are of utmost standards. Further, their optimum quality, high strength and reasonable prices make our Infrared Motion Ceiling Mount Sensors high in demand. Infrared Motion Wall Mount Sensor http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/infrared-motion-wall-mount-sensor.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative and durable array of Infrared Motion Wall Mount Sensors. We are a reputed firm, involved in making available Infrared Motion Wall Mount Sensors throughout the national market. PIR Type Motion Sensor http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/pir-type-motion-sensor.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in supplying PIR Type Motion Sensors from Madhya Pradesh, India. In line with divisive demands across the boundaries, we offer them in two specifications that are Infrared Motion Ceiling Mount Sensor and Infrared Motion Wall Mount Sensor. Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-AM http://www.shreekaustubhelectricals.com/schirtec-lightning-arrester-s-am.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Suppliers of Schirtec Lightning Arrester S-AM. It is specially designed for the  protection of small complexes, godown clusters etc.